Close this search box.
Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Honor Roll: Heritage Society & Legacy Gifts

Honor Roll: Heritage Society & Legacy Gifts

Ensuring a Vibrant Symphony for Years to Come

Heritage Society

We honor these special supporters who have each notifed us of their commitment to a future gift of any size through their estate plans.  Recognized as Heritage Society Members, this distinguished group gathers throughout the year for special events with our Maestro to celebrate the legacy and impact of music, and are recognized for their leadership in program materials.  You inspire us all!  

Would you like to join the Heritage Society?  CLICK HERE for additional information.

Todd & Allyson Aldrich

Mark & Shelley Bookspan

Richard & Patricia Brotherton

Barbara H. Burger

The Chalfant Family Trust

David & Chris Chernof

NancyBell Coe

Patricia Bivans Dixon

Karl Flueckiger

Don & Deana Gilman

Nancy McAleer Golden

Christine A. Green

Charles & Barbara Greene

Patricia A. Gregory*

Pamela Gunther

Sue Hawes

Daniel & Mandy Hochman

Jane & Terry Honikman

Sandra Hunt

Karin Jacobson

John & Pamela Johnston

Gillian Launie

Robert & Mary Ellen* Logan

Janet K. McGinnis

Yakko & Richard Meyers

Keith Whiting Moore

Samuel F. Pellicori

Pamela Rich

Stefan & Christine Riesenfeld

Rebecca Roling

Adele Rosen & Barry Howard

Joan & Geoffrey* Rutkowski

Helene Segal & George Konstantinow

Howard Jay Smith

Norman and Joyce* Sosner

Marilynn L. Sullivan

Arthur Swalley

Mary Jo Swalley

Carol Vernon & Robert Turbin

Mary H. Walsh

John & Dorothy Warnock

Kathryn Washburn

Dr. Robert W. Weinman

Dick & Ann Zylstra


Legacy Gifts

The Board, the Musicians, and the Staff of the Santa Barbara Symphony acknowledge and remember with immense gratitude the foresight and commitment of those who remembered the Symphony through a legacy gift.
We are eternally grateful for their passion and love of their Santa Barbara Symphony. 

Marlyn Bernard Bernstein

Suzanne Bock

Mr. James E. Brodhead

John W. Carson

Augustine & Marguerite Chiarenza

Isabel K. Chissar

Edgar Doehler

Mrs. Robert B. Eichholz

Virginia J. Faber

Léni Fé Bland

Robin & Kay Frost 

Mrs. Mary M. Hefner

Mrs. Arthur J. Higgins

Ruth “Ruelene” Girsh Hochman

Pauline L. Homerberg

Joan Jacobs

June S. Kambach

Nina Franklin Liff

Naomi Meyer

Jean M. Nell

Betty Lou Richardson

Ms. Muriel V. Self

Elizabeth Smyth

Mr. John Wais, Jr.


Support The Santa Barbara Symphony

Your support matters now more than ever!
Please make a donation today.